:::

Faculty and Staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuh-Feng Lin
  • Emaillinyfmd@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2249-0088 #8814
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Yi Chao
  • Email10575@shh.org.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2249-0088 #2714
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Chi Peng
  • Emailmisspeng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 #3238
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhuangc1112@w.tmu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kelvin Kun-Chih Tsai
  • Emailtsaik@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(06)208-3422 ext. 65263
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuh-Sun Kao
  • Emailyuhsunkao@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:(02)27361661#3016
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailleu3@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-22490088 #8884
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-Jen Chen
  • Emailyjchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 #3016
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Jia Chang
  • Research expertise: Cancer Biolog...
  • Emailr5424012@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 #3027
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Hsien Chien
  • Research expertise: Cancer biolog...
  • Emailmhchien1976@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 #3237
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chao-Wen Cheng
  • Research expertise: Translation m...
  • Emailccheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 #3236
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Hung Wang
  • Emaild508091002@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaild001089012@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 #3106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillohew@hotmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log